Alicia Keys’ ‘Keys To The Summer Tour’ Song Setlist


Earlier this year, Alicia Keys announced her highly anticipated Keys To The Summer Tour, a series of concerts scheduled across North America from late June to early August. As Keys gets closer to performing in your area, let’s take a look at what songs she’ll be bringing to the stage.

The tour officially began at FLA Live Arena in Fort Lauderdale, Florida on June 28. The first setlist has been recorded (source), revealing a lengthy performance featuring 33 songs in the main set and an additional one for the encore. Classics such as “Girl On Fire” and Jay-Z’s “Empire State Of Mind” were among the crowd favorites included in the show.

Take a look at the setlist from Keys’ Fort Lauderdale performance below:

1. “Fallin’”
2. “New Day”
3. “Love Looks Better”
4. “Limitless”
5. “You Don’t Know My Name”
6. “Teenage Love Affair”
7. “Karma”
8. “Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart”
9. “Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)”
10. “Underdog”
11. “Blended Family (What You Do for Love)”
12. “Holy War”
13. “Come for Me”
14. “My Boo” (Usher cover)
15. “City of Gods (Part II)”
16. “How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore” (Prince cover)
17. “Like You’ll Never See Me Again”
18. “Teenage Love Affair”
19. “The Thing About Love”
20. “A Woman’s Worth”
21. “Superwoman”
22. “Butterflyz”
23. “That’s How Strong My Love Is”
24. “Diary”
25. “Like You’ll Never See Me Again”
26. “I Need You”
27. “The Gospel”
28. “Where Do We Go From Here”
29. “Girl on Fire”
30. “Empire State of Mind” (Jay‐Z cover)
31. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)” (Eurythmics cover)
32. “In Common”
33. “No One”
34. “If I Ain’t Got You” (encore)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here