Experience Juvenile’s Highly-Anticipated Tiny Desk Concert


Fans have been eagerly anticipating the release of Juvenile’s Tinny Desk concert, and the wait is finally over.

This special event was recorded recently in honor of Black Music Month, generating excitement among fans. In this captivating performance, the rap legend is joined by Mannie Fresh, as well as talented musicians on drums, bass, guitar, and keys.

Juvie treats his fans to a nearly 30-minute set, performing some of his most iconic songs including “Bling Bling,” “Ha,” “Set It Off,” “Slow Motion,” “Rodeo,” “Nolia Clap,” “I Need A Hot Girl,” “Project Chick,” and “Back That Azz Up.” Don’t miss this incredible performance, watch it below.

1. “Intro (feat. Mannie Fresh)”
2. “400 Degreez (feat. Mannie Fresh)”
3. “Bling Bling (feat. Mannie Fresh)”
4. “Ha”
5. “Set It Off”
6. “Slow Motion”
7. “Rodeo (feat. The Amours)”
8. “I Need A Hot Girl (feat. Mannie Fresh)”
9. “Project Bitch (feat. Mannie Fresh)”
10. “Back That Azz Up (feat. Mannie Fresh)”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here