Post Malone Reveals Setlist For Tour On Opening Night


Post Malone is again to enterprise. He simply kicked off his “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying” Tour, which began in Noblesville, IN. And in keeping with the web site, the tour’s setlist is a doozy, with Posty taking part in all of his hits. Even with a brand new album popping out later this summer season, titled Austin, he’s trying again on his already prolific profession with this tour. (Of course, the setlist may change as soon as the album drops on July twenty eighth from Mercury Records and Republic Records.)

The first two reveals had loads of crowd favorites: Post Malone started with “Better Now” and “Wow.” He then will get into “Zach And Codeine” earlier than going to licensed bangers “Psycho” and “Goodbyes.” “Hollywood Dreams / Comedown” (the “Hollywood Dreams” half solely) is subsequent, adopted by “Mourning” and “I Like You (A Happier Song).” The setlist is 25 songs lengthy, with songs within the center, together with “Rockstar,” “Feeling Whitney,” and “Circles.” The essential listing ends with the singles that began all of it: “White Iverson” and “Congratulations.” The encore is a trio of Post Malone classics, beginning with the instrumental of “Broken Whiskey Glass” and ending with “Sunflower” and “Chemical.”

Read extra: Post Malone Shows Off His Dance Moves On Instagram

Post Malone’s Tour & Upcoming Album

The setlist is a beast, in addition to a testomony to Posty’s unimaginable workload. He’s put out loads of music, and his followers needs to be happy with the tour setlist. He leaves nothing on the reducing room flooring, opting to play the entire songs that launched him into superstardom. And he nonetheless had room to throw in two new cuts, “Overdrive” and “Enough Is Enough.”

As for the album, Austin totes one other 17 tracks for us to take heed to through the summer season. It consists of beforehand launched singles “Chemical” and “Mourning.” He’s already performing a few of this tracklist in his tour’s setlist, so social media would be the space to look at for snippets of his reside performances of latest materials. Once extra, we’re taking a look at one other Post Malone summer season, and followers are positively right here for it.

Read extra: Hundreds Of Post Malone’s Raising Cane’s Collector’s Cups Stolen From Restaurant

[Via] [Via]

Post Malone’s “If You Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying” Setlist:

  • “Better Now”
  • “Wow.”
  • “Zack And Codeine”
  • “Psycho”
  • “Goodbyes”
  • “Hollywood Dreams / Comedown” (Partial)
  • “Mourning”
  • “I Like You (A Happier Song)”
  • “Jonestown (Interlude)”
  • “Take What You Want”
  • “Over Now”
  • “Rockstar”
  • “Feeling Whitney”
  • “Stay”
  • “Overdrive”
  • “I Fall Apart”
  • “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
  • “Circles”
  • “Enough is Enough”
  • “Too Young”
  • “White Iverson”
  • “Congratulations”
  • Encore:
  • “Broken Whiskey Glass” (Instrumental Only)
  • “Sunflower”
  • “Chemical”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here