Bas Reveals Track List For New Album Feat. 3 J. Cole Features


On December 15th, Bas puts out his new album We Only Talk About Real Sh*t When We’re F*cked Up, which will be his fourth solo studio album. Today, he’s unveiled the official track list for it.

Across the 17 tracks, there are not one, not two, but three J. Cole features. One of them is the already-released ‘Passport Bros‘ and the other two songs are called ‘Home Alone’ and ‘Paper Cuts’. Also appearing on the LP are Ferg, AJ Tracey and more.

Check out the track list in full below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here