Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign Reveal Track List For Collab Album


Back in the early fall, we heard that a collaboration album between Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign was possible and not long after that, it got confirmed to be in the works. Right now, we’ve heard the first offering ‘Vultures‘ with Lil Durk and Bump J and now we have some more news.

Ty Dolla has taken to IG to unveil the official track list for the LP. It’s 18 tracks long and as well as the already-released song, fans will recognize the inclusion of ‘New Body‘, which features Nicki Minaj. The music video for it leaked a couple of months ago.

You can check out the track list below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here